IITs-ISM Admission Reporting Details (after seat acceptance at Reporting Centre)

After a seat acceptance at the reporting centre (any one of the seven zonal IITs, viz. IIT Bombay, IIT Delhi, IIT Guwahati, IIT Kanpur, IIT Kharagpur, IIT Madras, IIT Roorkee), candidates who are finally admitted at any one of the institutes within IITs-ISM, can see the details about the reporting for Admission at that institute in the attachments below.